Dolly Parton Announces “Big News”

Access / YouTube

Dolly Parton is on a roll!

Just last week, the country music legend announced her brand-new dog line, appropriately called “Doggy Parton.”


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Dolly Parton (@dollyparton)

That announcement came on the heels of her announcing that her cake and frosting line with Duncan Hines had been completely restocked!


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Dolly Parton (@dollyparton)

While those were awesome announcements, the one she made on Wednesday (September 7) was truly HUGE.

“I’ve got some big news,” she wrote on social media. “My Greatest Hits album, ‘Diamonds & Rhinestones,’ is coming November 18th. This record is a collection of my favorite songs, and yours!”

Not only did she announce the album, she also released the track listing!

  1. 9 to 5
  2. Jolene
  3. Here You Come Again
  4. Islands In The Stream feat. Kenny Rogers
  5. I Will Always Love You
  6. Coat of Many Colors
  7. My Tennessee Mountain Home
  8. The Bargain Store
  9. Baby I’m Burnin’
  10. Better Get To Livin’
  11. Why’d You Come In Here Lookin’ Like That
  12. Love Is Like A Butterfly
  13. Heartbreaker
  14. Red Shoes
  15. The Seeker
  16. Together You & I
  17. Two Doors Down
  18. When Life Is Good Again
  19. Tennessee Homesick Blues
  20. It’s All Wrong But It’s All Right
  21. Real Love with Kenny Rogers
  22. Silver Threads and Golden Needles w/ Loretta Lynn, Dolly Parton, and Tammy Wynette
  23. Faith (Galantis & Dolly Parton feat. Mr. Probz)

The album is available on her website as a CD or 2 vinyls. You can pre-order your physical copy of Diamonds & Rhinestones or on Spotify, Apple Music here.

See her announcement below.